The Team

Home About us The Team
Captain Gaetano Mallia

Captain Gaetano Mallia

Technical Director, Designated Person Ashore and Company Security Officer

 gmallia@tankshipmanagement.com

Captain Anton Zammit

Captain Anton Zammit

Quality Assurance Manager, Deputy Designated Person Ashore and Deputy Company Security Officer

 azammit@tankshipmanagement.com

Mr. Anthony Rapa

Mr. Anthony Rapa

Technical Superintendent

 trapa@tankshipmanagement.com

Mr. Anton Myronenko

Mr. Anton Myronenko

Technical Superintendent

 amyronenko@tankshipmanagement.com

Engineer Patrick Buttigieg

Engineer Patrick Buttigieg

Electronics Superintendent

 pbuttigieg@tankshipmanagement.com

Mr. Owen Cini

Mr. Owen Cini

Crew Coordinator

 ocini@tankshipmanagement.com